WINNER**** CHRIS ADRAIN 74 points, 36 + 38 :RU and FLASK ****MIKE CROOKS 70 points , 36 3rd *** PETER McNAMEE 68 points
Chris adds Golf Championship to BATTING CUP , MOST RUNS , MOST WICKETS ,BEST ALL ROUNDER 369runs x 19 wkts with two good rounds in difficult conditions 86 and 84

MIKE CROOKS (62 POINTS) RETAINED THE CLUB GOLF CHAMPIONSHIPS AT LETTERKENNY- " OCTOBER 25,26 /2008"IN THE GALES AND RAIN WITH CHRIS ADRAIN( 60 POINTS) RUNNER-UP. CHRIS ADRAIN (34 POINTS) WON THE FLASK FOR THE BEST ROUND OF THE OUTING. STEVE KELLY(capt) WON 1stXI BATTING CUP 2008, three in succession CHRIS ADRAIN WON 1stXI BOWLING CUP, was LEADING SCORER (327 RUNS) and LEADING WICKET TAKER (21 WICKETS) in 13 games played Chris has scored 12 247 runs and taken 571 wickets to overtake his father , Billy, and become both leading scorer and leading wicket taker in Dungannon's 144 year history. HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE. We hope we are playing next year. REMEMBER: use easysearch etc. to help the club :we have raised £53.00 .do your bit. every little helps. Dr. Basil McNamee confirmed as PRESIDENT ELECT of IRISH CRICKET UNION 2009. 2009 season ----- Steve Kelly scores his first century for Dungannon, 106 no against Donaghadee at Donaghadee. Chris Adrain missed out on a century against Victoria, 97 no. and followed it up with 86 against PSNI. Steve Kelly again won the Batting Cup with 292 runs at an ave. of 97 with Chris Adrain top scoring with 443 runs. Gareth Lucas won the Bowling Cup and Steve Forsythe took most wickets ( 15 ) . Chris Adrain was best all rounder , 443 runs,12wickets. DUNGANNON 1st WON SENIOR LEAGUE SEC.3 CHRIS ADRAIN WON 2009 GOLF CHAMPIONSHIPS AT PORT NOO (63 POINTS ) PETER McNAMEE -- BEST ROUND -- 38 POINTS

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player