2015 stats

DSC_1821 DSC_1805 DSC_1847 DSC_1837 DSC_1804 DSC_1840 DSC_1839 DSC_1838

League tables 2001 -

DCC were competetive in D1 S4 and won D1S4 in 2005.

Jeff Meeke, Chris Adrain and Neeraj Mehta scored centuries winning UB Batting Awards .Alan Dickson,Simon McAleese and Chris Adrain won UB Bowling Awards.

Games  were played between Dungannon and Blue Circle in memory of Brian Reid who died from a punch to the temple in a football game in 2000.

2005 d B RIAN REID MEMORIAL MATCH 1 Brian Reid game j meeke v academy 01092007 P1010009 (2)  stephen forsythe 2006 P1010017 P1010098 (2) browns at waringstown chris UB AWARDS